"This City" Album (Vinyl, CD, or Digital)
$9.99 - $29.99

"This City" Album (Vinyl, CD, or Digital)
$9.99 - $29.99

**If in Toronto used promo code PICKUP until Sept 17 to pickup from Sameer and avoid shipping cost.

The debut album from Sameer Cash.
For more information on the new record, or hear the first songs, Click here.
Pre-order it now and receive it on release day, Setpember 11!

Available in limited-run coloured vinyl, CD, or super high-quality digital download.
Vinyl or CDs include a free digital download!

Track Listing

  1. Keep Kicking
  2. This City
  3. Nothing At All
  4. Cherry Red
  5. Driveway Moment
  6. 3000
  7. Paralyzed
  8. Stay In Touch
  9. Easily